Alumni Society Board of Directors

Ken Armstrong, President
Director, Division of Code Enforcement
Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government
101 East Vine Street
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone:  859-425-2255
Cell:  859-576-3725
karmstrong@lexingtonky.gov


Shane LaCount, President Elect
Deputy Fire Chief
Mooresville Fire Rescue
457 North Main Street
Mooresville,NC 28115
Phone:  704-664-1338
Cell:  704-746-4564
slacount@ci.mooresville.nc.us


Cindy Hale, Past President
Department of Criminal Justice Training
Funderburk Building
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY  40475-3102
Phone:  859-622-3659
cindy.hale@ky.gov


Lisa Broaddus, Member at Large
Administrative Office of the Courts
1001 Vandalay Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-573-2351
lisab@kycourts.net


Roberta Bottoms, Member at Large
U.S. Postal Inspection Service
P.O. Box 11710
Lexington, KY 40577
859-231-6781
rrbottoms@uspis.gov


Jennie Haymond, Member at Large
Davis Law, P.S.C.
P.O. Box 1060
Richmond, KY  40476
Phone:  859-624-3380
jhaymond@davislawky.com


Jerry W. Wells, Member at Large
Retired
2076 Chesapeake Drive
Bowling Green, KY  42104-4733
Phone:  270-781-1829
welljw@aol.com


Samuel (Sam) Young, Member at Large
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Terrorist Screening Center
Phone:  571-350-4112
Cell:  703-609-9982
samuel.young@ic.fbi.gov


 

STAFF LIAISON  

Pauline Lively
354 Stratton Building
College of Justice & Safety
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY  40475-3102
859-622-8244 Office
E-mail:  pauline.lively@eku.edu