Alumni Society Board of Directors

Ken Armstrong, President
Director, Division of Code Enforcement
Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government
101 East Vine Street
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone:  859-425-2255
Cell:  859-576-3725

Shane LaCount, President Elect
Deputy Fire Chief
Mooresville Fire Rescue
457 North Main Street
Mooresville,NC 28115
Phone:  704-664-1338
Cell:  704-746-4564

Cindy Hale, Past President
Department of Criminal Justice Training
Funderburk Building
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY  40475-3102
Phone:  859-622-3659

Lisa Broaddus, Member at Large
Administrative Office of the Courts
1001 Vandalay Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-573-2351

Roberta Bottoms, Member at Large
U.S. Postal Inspection Service
P.O. Box 11710
Lexington, KY 40577

Jennie Haymond, Member at Large
Davis Law, P.S.C.
P.O. Box 1060
Richmond, KY  40476
Phone:  859-624-3380

Jerry W. Wells, Member at Large
2076 Chesapeake Drive
Bowling Green, KY  42104-4733
Phone:  270-781-1829

Samuel (Sam) Young, Member at Large
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Terrorist Screening Center
Phone:  571-350-4112
Cell:  703-609-9982



Pauline Lively
354 Stratton Building
College of Justice & Safety
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY  40475-3102
859-622-8244 Office