Staff Directory

Jacinda Bertie

  • Recruitment & Retention Specialist
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 345-D
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: Jacinda.Bertie@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6520

Amy Eades

  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 345E
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: amy.eades@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5086
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Colby Foley

  • Dean's Office - CJSMS Academic Advising
  • Department: Dean-Justice, Safety & Military Sci
  • Office: Stratton 267
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 260
  • Email: Colby.Foley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1976
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Marie Fore

  • Assistant Director of Development
  • Department: Development
  • Office: Jones 324 / BTC 227
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 19
  • Email: marie.fore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-893-1430

Lakes

Rebecca Moore

  • Program Coordinator
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 345
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: rebecca.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7873
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Scott Hunt

  • Associate Dean
  • Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
  • Office: Stratton 345
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 345
  • Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1160
  • Office Hours:

Derek Paulsen

  • Dean
  • Department: Dean - College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
  • Office: Straton 354 A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: derek.paulsen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3565

Jennifer Howard

  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: Dean's Office - CJSMS
  • Office: Stratton 354E
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: jennifer.howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1907
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Janice Marcum

  • Administrative Professional II
  • Department: Dean's Office - CJSMS
  • Office: Stratton 354
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: janice.marcum@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3565

Patti Matthews

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Dean's Office - CJSMS Academic Advising
  • Office: Stratton 271
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 260
  • Email: patti.matthews@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7314
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:30

Aaron Raider

  • Mgr, Advising & Academic Svcs
  • Department: Dean's Office - CJSMS Academic Advising
  • Office: Stratton 271
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: aaron.raider@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6845

Renee Russell

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Dean's Office - CJSMS Academic Advising
  • Office: Stratton 260
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 260
  • Email: renee.russell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7315
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Hughes

  • Director, RDPC / Traffice Safety Institute
  • Department: Transportation and Safety Institute
  • Email: amy.hughes@eku.edu

Jennifer Wallin

  • Digital Content Producer
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 345
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: jennifer.wallin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8753