CJS Scholars

College of Justice & Safety Scholars

Scholars were honored in a virtual ceremony this Spring 2020, during the University’s annual Scholars’ Assembly.  In addition to a scholarship award, each student was mailed a plaque to commemorate this honor. 

2020 honorees are:

Courtney Ballard
School of Safety, Security and Emergency Management
Outstanding Senior 2020

Thien-Kim T. Tran
School of Justice and Safety
Outstanding Senior 2020

Lisa Weir
College of Justice and Safety
Dean’s Award