Directory

DEAN'S OFFICE

Derek Paulsen

Dean
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Straton 354 A
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: derek.paulsen@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3565

Scott Hunt 

Associate Dean
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 354
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1160

Jennifer Howard

Budget Specialist
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 354E
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: jennifer.howard@eku.edu
Phone: 622-1907
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Janice Marcum

Administrative Professional II
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 354
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: janice.marcum@eku.edu
Phone: 622-3565

Jennifer Wallin

Digital Content Producer
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 345
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: jennifer.wallin@eku.edu
Phone: 622-8753


COLLEGE OF ACADEMIC ADVISING

Aaron Raider

Manager, Advising & Academic Service
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 271
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: aaron.raider@eku.edu
Phone: 622-6845

Colby Foley

Academic Advisor
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 267
Mailing Address: Stratton 260
Email: Colby.Foley@eku.edu
Phone: 622-1976
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Patti Matthews

Academic Advisor
Department:College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 271
Mailing Address: Stratton 260
Email: patti.matthews@eku.edu
Phone: 622-7314
Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:30

Renee Russell

Academic Advisor
Department:College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 260
Mailing Address: Stratton 260
Email: renee.russell@eku.edu
Phone: 622-7315
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30


RECRUITMENT & RETENTION

Jacinda Bertie

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 345-D
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: Jacinda.Bertie@eku.edu
Phone: 622-6520

Rebecca Moore

Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Department: College of Justice, Safety & Military Science
Office: Stratton 345
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: rebecca.moore@eku.edu
Phone: 622-7873
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30


DEVELOPMENT

Marie Fore

Assistant Director of Development
Department: Development
Office: Jones 324 / BTC 227
Mailing Address: Coates CPO 19
Email: marie.fore@eku.edu
Phone: 859-893-1430